2019 Gala Patrons

Honorary Chair

Anne Snowdon_photo

Dr. Anne Snowdon

Chair, World Health Innovation Network, Odette School of Business, University of Windsor

Learn More…

Gala Co-Chairs


James A Robblee

Cardiac Anesthesiologist at the University of Ottawa Heart Institute

Learn More…

Photo 2015 WendyNicklin

Wendy Nicklin

President, International Society for Quality in Health Care (ISQua)

Learn More..


 Gail Donnor_photo

Gail Donner

Professor Emerita, former Dean, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing, University of Toronto
Partner, donnerwheeler, Specializing in Career Development, Mentorship and Coaching

Learn More…

Kristine McGinn_photo

Kristine McGinn

Assurance Health Care, COO & Co-owner

Chair, DIFD

Learn More…

Lynda Balneaves_photo

Lynda Balneaves

Associate Professor, College of Nursing, University of Manitoba

Learn More..

Lynn Nagle_photo

Lynn Nagle

Director, Digital Health and Virtual Learning, University of New Brunswick
Adjunct Professor, Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing, University of Toronto
Adjunct Professor, Western University

Learn More..

Richard Booth_photo

Richard Booth

Assistant Professor, Arthur Labatt Family School of Nursing, Western University

Learn More..

Samantha Boulerice_photo

Samantha Boulerice

Wound Care Nurse, Perley Rideau Veterans’ Health Centre

Learn More..


Shirlee Sharkey

Nurse + Innovator + Social Entrepreneur
CEO, SE Health

Learn More..

Dean of Nursing Donna Murnaghan.

Dr. Donna Murnaghan is the Dean and Professor of the School of Nursing at Thompson Rivers University (TRU)

Learn More..