Awards Program

Certification Awards Program

The Canadian Nurses Foundation provides full reimbursements for CNA nursing specialty certification and renewal exams. Successful completion of the exam must be completed within the year of application.

Continuing Education Awards Program

NEW THIS YEAR!ARNM LOGO_colour_horizontal.png

In partnership with the Association of Regulated Nurses of Manitoba, the Canadian Nurses Foundation provides support for Manitoba nurses who are in pursuit of continuing education including the new RNAP accreditation.





Merck Canada Nursing certification awards in oncology.


Applications are open July to December*

*We have been made aware that applicants may have experienced technical problems near the deadline date. We are therefore extending the application date to Monday, January 11th, 2021.